written and directed by

richard lawrence

produced by

rachel grantham, jeremy edwardes and richard lawrence

executive producer

jeremy edwardes

director of photography

jay ferguson

edited by

sandy pereira

sound design and supervision

gael maclean

music by

robyn traill

associate producer

todd ivey



henry woolf


jean boht


assistant director

bruno moynie

production manager

amina mohamed

1st assistant camera

mike pesut

2nd assistant camera

mike dawson

key grip

chris farr / kris chand

grip assistant

bob lyte

swing operator

joel burch

art director

douglas scott

technical consultant

bela simo


jay white

script supervisor

daniela saioni


marie-claire jutras


julia budzeyko

set dressing and props

allanah scott

sound recordist

mike filippov

boom operator

alexander shapcott

set construction

mcwood studios


chris sevonty


bob lornow

craft service

pier-nadeige jutras


absolutely famished catering

transport captain

thomas scott

transport captain

alex grantham

production assistant

thomas scott

stills photographer

douglas scott

post production supervisor

john harcourt

title design and effects

john furniotis

negative cutting

catherine rankin

colour timer

arthur montreuil

editorial assistants

nadia tan and joël lagrandeur

dialogue editor

mark hensley

foley artist

donna powell

foley recordist

jack heeren

re-recording mixers

mark hensley and don mann

adr recording

justin wong

dolby sound consultant

matt kunau

production accountant

moneca sullivan

legal advisor

ryan mccallion

production baby

ryan lawrence

production facility

wallace studios

film lab


super 8 transfer

exclusive film and video

camera equipment

complete film equipment rentals

video facility

eyes post

off-line facility

theatre d digital

re-recording facility

post modern sound

adr studio

riverside recording

adr recording

justin wong

filmed on fujicolor motion picture stock

this film was made possible by the generous contributions
of the following yukon businesses and individuals:

yukon news

veale holdings

duncan sinclair

harry maddison

aasman design

funding provided by

canada council for the arts

yukon development fund

lotteries yukon

national film board of canada

special thanks to

charles and linda lawrence

grace mossop and tara stehelin

mark desrochers and alice to

bela simo

jeff sterne

christopher griffiths

lois bochert

Production Logos